Wednesday 21.9.2011:
Staying up late last night.. why?? Assignment?? No!! of course not.. it’s football.. haha.. I manage to watch the game only until the first half then my eyes feels heavy. It was around 3.30 a.m that I lie down and sleep.. wake up around 8.00 a.m or something then the usual things. Today was a bit special..why?? you ask..?? BECAUSE I didn’t had my breakfast today, totally forgot about breakfast this morning. I was thinking of having maggi mee for breakfast but I forgot about that because I was busy chit-chatting with my housemates telling jokes and all that.
Talk about forgetting something. Okay, chit-chat and joking around huh. I also forget that I have to go to class 30 minutes before the class starts. The class started at 10.00 a.m, like I said earlier I was forgot so I start to move around 9.50 a.m or something. I arrived at that class by 10.05 a.m.. fuhhhh.. call that I’m late, I think not!! Ahaha…
Okay, about that class… it was fun, I love how the lecturer interact with us. The class was never short of laughter and smiles.. I usually get sleepy during learning session, but in this class, you would not get sleepy, I can promise you that.. haha... Okay, next class.. the only reason that I started to do “this(blogging)”.. In that class we do some practice on the module *which cost me RM20*.. oh ya I forgot to said that we were divided into groups. My group does the exercise on finding the meaning of the word. I do almost all the works in my group. Felt like a hero… hahaha.. I learn a new word from that class, “abode” which means home or a place to live.. in the evening, the usual things, playing badminton and all that.. that's all folks.. till the next post..
No comments:
Post a Comment