Friday, 23 September 2011

Friday already????

Friday..23/09/2011
          Ahhhhh weekends… it’s Friday!! The first day of the weekend.. well that’s mean two things.. laid back and relax.. today sure was a relaxing day.. I got only one class today, that was at proton city on 3.00 p.m.. so I chose to sleep late last night.. I woke up about 10.30 in the morning, usually by that time, people get busy.. so were they.. almost all of my housemate gone out to do their stuff.. well as for me, I just got up and sit on my bed and enjoying the atmosphere.. I must admit it I’m in peace.. yeah why not, the view outside was nice, the beautiful creation of God, and it was a total silence in the room just the sound of the birds singing, breeze blew from the outside, and I was just me in the room.. that’s what I call PEACE..
          So I took the chance to open my Holy Bible.. I was at peace right? So that was the perfect time.. so I found one verse there.. I open the book of Micah chapter 6 verse 8.. Micah 6:8 “He has shown you, O mortal what is good. And what does the LORD require of you? To act justly and to love mercy and to walk humbly with your GOD” . yeah, that verse said it already, be humble, there’s no need for us to be arrogant, and yeah, ‘pride’ is one of the seven deadly sins. I must admit it I can be arrogant myself sometimes, I knew that already, so I pray and seek forgiveness before Him… okay, that was my ‘daily bread’.
          Then I go outside to check out all of my housemate. Okay, at the living room, there was latif my friend and he is still sleeping, ryner is taking bath in the bathroom, all the other room was empty, then the outside, there was eddison washing his bicycle.. so, all of them were busy doing their stuff, and as for me, I got bored. So I turn on the T.V and open my laptop, and ‘facebooking’.. bla bla bla and it was 12 pm, and the usual things, taking bath and all that then off to PERKUPSI I go.. talk about PERKUPSI, it is the ‘UPSI’s Christian students organization’.. it’s where we Christian students get together sharing the word of GOD, testimonials and all that religious stuff..
          Next, to Proton City I went.. got class from 3 pm till 5 pm..and the rest of the day was like the usual except today was no badminton for me… okay that’s all folks.. taaaaa… 

Thursday, 22 September 2011

Okay, today I heard a nice song, kind a new to me, maybe not to you.. it’s about forgetting all of the problems and just party of have fun or something like that.. upon browsing the you-tube videos, I came across the cover videos by tyler ward music channel of that particular song.. my ear was like turn on to the speakers and I was like searching the story behind the song.. so I search the video of that song with lyrics.. blab la bla, and there is it..!! check out “tonight tonight by hot chelle rae” I’ve put in the video from you tube… so, enjoy.

Wednesday, 21 September 2011

Huh..!! the third day of the second week

Wednesday 21.9.2011:
       Staying up late last night.. why?? Assignment?? No!! of course not.. it’s football.. haha.. I manage to watch the game only until the first half then my eyes feels heavy. It was around 3.30 a.m that I lie down and sleep.. wake up around 8.00 a.m or something then the usual things. Today was a bit special..why?? you ask..?? BECAUSE I didn’t had my breakfast today, totally forgot about breakfast this morning. I was thinking of having maggi mee for breakfast but I forgot about that because I was busy chit-chatting with my housemates telling jokes and all that.
       Talk about forgetting something. Okay, chit-chat and joking around huh. I also forget that I have to go to class 30 minutes before the class starts. The class started at 10.00 a.m, like I said earlier I was forgot so I start to move around 9.50 a.m or something. I arrived at that class by 10.05 a.m.. fuhhhh.. call that I’m late, I think not!! Ahaha…
       Okay, about that class… it was fun, I love how the lecturer interact with us. The class was never short of laughter and smiles.. I usually get sleepy during learning session, but in this class, you would not get sleepy, I can promise you that.. haha... Okay, next class.. the only reason that I started to do “this(blogging)”.. In that class we do some practice on the module *which cost me RM20*.. oh ya I forgot to said that we were divided into groups. My group does the exercise on finding the meaning of the word. I do almost all the works in my group. Felt like a hero… hahaha.. I learn a new word from that class, “abode” which means home or a place to live.. in the evening, the usual things, playing badminton and all that.. that's all folks.. till the next post..

Tuesday, 20 September 2011

My tuesday on 20 sept 2011..huhu

Tuesday, 20/09/2011:
What…!!!! Second day already.. 7.30 a.m, rise and shine..!!.. hehe, woke up a bit early today even though I was free today, by free, I mean I don’t have any class today. So I do the usual things like brush my teeth, take a bath, and all that.. oh ya.. today’s breakfast was ‘HOT’, and by ‘HOT’ I mean the burning heat from the chilies in the “nasi kerabu”..
Ehehe.. Talk about “nasi kerabu”, I have to say it was out of this world, I mean look at the rice, blue colour!!!.. my first impression: there must be someting nasty going on in there.. They put in a lot of weird stuff in there. So, in curiosity I tried that “nasty stuff” and what do you know??!! It tasted really good.. so I got addicted to it till now..lot of my kelantanese friends ask me ‘do sarawakians loves “nasi kerabu” too??’.  I just smile and say YES!! Hahaha..
 okay, back to today’s story, after I had my breakfast, I started to work on my little garden on the back of the house. It was quite a work out hoeing the grass, really was tiring huh… Farmers, I never look at you all the same way again.. haha…  huh, there’s two small blisters on the palm of my hand.. that was really hurt, so I covered it with bandage and plaster.. bla bla bla… huh..!!! afternoon already.. take a bath after all of the hardwork, have a lunch then take a nap from 2.00 p.m til 5.00 p.m.. Woke up, grab my racquet and heading straight to gym and started to play badminton, although with a blistered hand, I still can manage to win some of the match. Haha.. okay, that’s all folks.. taaa…. J

Arghhhh!!! second week already.!!!

monday, 19/09/2011:
                huh, the second week of this third semester in UPSI.. I woke up  a bit late, 10.30 a.m to be exact, haha.. never mind, first class is on 2.00 p.m, what to be scared of??!!! Haha…the side effect, headache!!!! Argh feels like someone knocking my head from the back continuously.. huh, lesson learned!! Never woke up late again.. hehe
                Then, the usual things, brush my teeth, wash my face, take a bath, and breakfast.. oh ya, talk about the breakfast today,  from what i had, I would not called it as breakfast.. why?? Hehe, It was quite heavy for a breakfast, heavy as in lunch.. what I had was a big plate of rice, and a full set of dishes, fried chicken wing, scrambled egg, and cabbage stew..
                okay, enough about food. Classes today was like the first week before.. the first class, like before, no lecturer  coming in. the second class that was on 5.00 till  7.00 p.m there is lecturer, still like the first week, more on telling stories than teaches us.
                Back from the class, get changed to my sporting outfit, and heading straight to gym on my bicycle. At the gym, I started to work outs by doing some simple things like sit-ups and push-ups, then I go for the big things around there.. And now, here i am writing this.. lalala.. okay that’s all for now.. til the next day…taaaaa